News

Disney Day was a Success

Disney Day was a Success

Disney Day at CCS was on Tuesday, November 12th. These are just a few pictures from that day, but as you can see, students of all grade levels had loads of fun with it!

Operation Christmas Child

Operation Christmas Child

Our school's goal for Operation Christmas Child was to fill 50 boxes. Because of the help and support of our awesome students and parents we raised enough money and...

Community Impact Day

Community Impact Day

The high school students at CCS participated in Community Impact Day on Monday, November 4th, 2019. They raked leaves for the neighbors of Celeryville Christian School! And...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Fri, Nov 15
Thu, Nov 21, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Mon, Nov 25, 1:40 PM - 2:10 PM
Wed, Nov 27 - Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thu, Dec 12, 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Mon, Dec 16, 1:40 PM - 2:10 PM
Sat, Dec 21 - Sun, Jan 5
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

CCS Updates

CCS Updates

3 days ago

CCS is on a 2 hour delay today, Tuesday Nov. 12, due to snowy and icy roads. Be safe!

CCS Updates

CCS Updates

4 days ago

Looking forward to Parent/Teacher Conferences this week! Reminder: no school for students on Thursday and Friday Enjoy your week!

CCS Updates

CCS Updates

15 days ago

CCS is on a 2 hour delay Thursday, October 31 due to dense fog. School will begin at 9:50 a.m. Be Safe!

CCS Updates

CCS Updates

25 days ago

Reminder - no AM or PM bussing on Monday this week, no AM bussing on Wednesday due to 2 hour delayed start - school will begin at 9:50, and no school this Thursday or Friday due to teacher Professional Development.

CCS Updates

CCS Updates

27 days ago

Operation Christmas Child items are due Wednesday for Prek-4th grade students. Thank you for your support!

SEE ALL POSTS