News

Not Today COVID19

Not Today COVID19

COVID-19 has impacted our entire CCS community in a variety of ways. However, we are grateful for the tremendous efforts of our students, families, staff, and school...

Service Project

Service Project

The third quarter of last school year, Mrs. Mozina's fifth grade Bible class did a service project where they all did chores to earn money so that we could donate/purchase...

Online Education at CCS

Online Education at CCS

The current pandemic has pushed CCS in many new ways and we have had to adapt quickly to the ever-changing educational needs of our families. We are so thankful for your...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Thu, Oct 29 - Fri, Oct 30
Fri, Nov 6, 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Tue, Nov 10, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Nov 11, 3:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thu, Nov 12, 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri, Nov 13
Wed, Nov 25 - Mon, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 4, 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Tue, Dec 8, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Jacob Bush

Jacob Bush

25 days ago

Please join us at Celeryville for Community Virtual Chapel on Friday 10/2 at 9:00 a.m. at https://youtu.be/o7Cv2IdfEkc - See you there! view image

CCS Updates

CCS Updates

about 1 month ago

Picture day on Wednesday and Thursday this week! Bring your smiles! 😁

CCS Updates

CCS Updates

about 1 month ago

CCS will be closed today due to dangerous weather conditions. Have a safe day!

CCS Updates

CCS Updates

about 1 month ago

CCS will be on a 2 hour delay due to dense fog today. School will begin at 9:50 a.m.

CCS Updates

CCS Updates

about 1 month ago

CCS will be on a 2 hour delay due to dense fog. School will begin at 9:50 A.M.

SEE ALL POSTS